People

Graham Painter

Founder & CEO
graham@creamuk.com

Neil Cunningham

Managing Director
neil@creamuk.com

Lucy Grey

Finance Director
lucyg@creamuk.com

Charlotte Parks-Taylor

Director of Strategy & Insight
charlottept@creamuk.com

Mark Izatt

Client Director
mark@creamuk.com

Anne Westwood - Media Consultant

Anne Westwood

Media Consultant
anne@creamuk.com

Fiona Bailey - Financial Controller

Fiona Bailey

Financial Controller
fiona@creamuk.com

Sophie Ellis

Client Manager
sophie@creamuk.com

Jamie Parks-Taylor

Data Strategist
jamie@creamuk.com

Mila Brislin

Cream Influence Manager
mila@creamuk.com

Lottie Webb - Media Executive

Lottie Webb

Media Executive
lottie@creamuk.com

Alexandra Thomas

Media Assistant
alex@creamuk.com

Flora Paterson - Media Assistant

Flora Paterson

Media Assistant
flora@creamuk.com

Mike Barcroft

Media Assistant
mike@creamuk.com