People

Graham Painter

Founder & CEO
graham@creamuk.com

Graham began his career at Saatchi & Saatchi and Young & Rubicam. After 15 years of working with premium and luxury brand clients including Orient Express, Sotheby’s and Cunard, he set up Cream in 2003 as the only independent media agency specialising in the premium and luxury sector.

Neil Cunningham

Managing Director
neil@creamuk.com

Neil is responsible for the agency’s day-to-day running and overall strategy. He joined in 2012 to revitalise Cream’s digital arm after his success as head of online at Dentsu Aegis, Vizeum. Made MD in January 2015, Neil’s overseen a period of rapid development, integrating traditional media with data driven strategies. He graduated from Queen’s College, Oxford with a MA in Experimental Psychology.

Lucy Grey

Finance Director
lucyg@creamuk.com

Lucy is responsible for financial guidance, reporting and the control of Cream’s business processes. She joined Cream in August 2016 following roles at ?WhatIf! Innovation and the Next Fifteen Communications Group. Her background in forecasting, reporting and analysis enables her to provide the insight required for Cream’s continued growth. Lucy is ACA qualified and a Liverpool University graduate with a MA in Business Finance.

Charlotte Parks-Taylor

Director of Strategy & Insight
charlottept@creamuk.com

Charlotte directs Cream’s luxury team, developing and leading marketing strategies for luxury brands. Charlotte joined Cream in 2013 as a graduate trainee. She has lead strategic media planning across multimedia channels, connecting brands with affluent audiences, including Boodles, The Watch Gallery and Georg Jensen. Charlotte graduated from the University of Durham with a BA in Politics.

Julia Carrick

Global Luxury & Media Advisor
julia@creamuk.com

As Founder and formerly publisher of the multi-award winning FT supplement ‘How To Spend It’ and former Chief Executive of Walpole, Julia is the authoritative voice of British Luxury. She uses her deep knowledge, passionate advocacy of luxury and wide circle of contacts to help Cream with strategy and business development.

Mark Izatt

Client Director
mark@creamuk.com

Jamie Parks-Taylor

Data Strategist
jamie@creamuk.com

Mila Brislin

Cream Influence Manager
mila@creamuk.com

Sophie Ellis

Client Manager
sophie@creamuk.com